Congrats to our Lamplighters!  Remember we meet every Monday after school 3:40-5:00 in the choir room.  First meeting is Monday,  August 7th. We do NOT meet on Monday’s where there is no school or early dismissal.

Sopranos- Eriana Bailey, Selena Forbes, Denia Grady, Meia Hornsby, Valerie Larkin, Aaliyah Stewart, Makiyah Wilburn, Briana Williams

Altos- Aisha Barfield, Guadalupe Devora, TaDaisha Flowers, **Ruthie Franklin**, Kyra Grant, ShaKedria Griffin, Jesserlyn Stringfellow, Allie Ozornioceja

Tenors- Brendarius Brown, David Berry, Christian Clark, **Marquavius Hudson**, Jimmy Martin, Aaron Mosley, **Henry Todd**, Jamal Scott, L’Quori Young

Basses- Brendon Boyd, **Elijh Cofield**, JaShaun Davis, Josh Davis, Philip Hyman, Jerterriun Kirk

** pending director/student conference in late July/Early August


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s